You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Join Us on FaceBook!

World Deer Expo
Game Check Logo

Game Check

AL Regs 2014

AL Regulations


Please consider registering

sp_LogInOut Log In

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Heritage December 2019 Tournament
December 11, 2019
8:23 pm
Charmen McAlpine
Forum Posts: 1241
Member Since:
September 21, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thank you all for your patience. Here are the scores from our first ever December tournament. Scores can be read as total score followed by number of 12s. So a 187.002 would be a 187 with two 12s.

On a personal note, thank you all for the kind words and prayers for my mom. She is home and doing great.

Hope to see you all on the range in 2020. Looking forward to a great year.

Bow Novice
Jon Betts 206.004
Brett Turner 198.003
Bailey Parker 196.005
Preston White 188.004
Taylor Reaves 187.003
Jeff Fuller 165.000
Mike Sharpe 163.004

ES Pins Boys
Colin Nix 188.005

ES Pins Girls
Peyton Sharpe 157.004

Ken Billings 152.001
Jeremy Jarrett 0.000
Clete Blankenship 0.000
Leah Jarrett 0.000

HS Open Female
Taylor Riley 202.004

HS Pins Female
Dena Graben 181.001
Ashley Hart 176.002
Alexandria Spruill 122.001

HS Pins Male
Garrett Harmon 175.001
Ben Fuller 161.001
Jason Herring 155.000

Shane Bates 193.005
Donovan Henry 191.005
Russell Webber 188.000
Hunter Webber 158.001
Parker Williams 140.001
TJ Riner 132.001

Hunter Elite
Ed West 160.001

Jr Eagle Open
Hayes Silvey 0.000

Brett Bryson 195.004
Tyler Bohannan 172.004
Keith Czysz 105.001
Jason Silvey 0.000

Mike Martin 202.008
Jimmy Richardson 196.005
Noah Richardson 188.002

MS Open Male
Heath Richardson 166.004

MS Pins Boys
Jackson Hill 161.000
Samuel Turner 152.001

Open B
Andy Hunt 204.005
Roy Pope 189.001
Anthony Smith 187.003

Open C
Jimmy Poole 200.005

Open K50
Matthew Burns 212.009
Jeff Tom 191.001

Sr Hunter
Rusty Graben 192.003
George VerHaagh 183.003
John Burns 178.002
Tom Blanton 171.003
Johnny Brown 171.001

Sr Masters Known
Gordon Highlander 181.004
Glenn Plugge 147.000
Gary Ray 0.000

Sr Men’s Open
Tim Kohlenberg 196.004

Sr. Men’s Known
Eugene Dunnivant 208.008
Sam Riley 204.004
Jesse Wilhelms 200.006
Randy Adams 200.003
Larry Dilworth 194.004
Mark Campbell 0.000

Super Sr Known
Richard Brown 206.005
Mike Honaker 204.005
Steve Williams 183.003
Gary Steward 156.001

Super Sr Open
Robert Holcomb 186.004

Justin Isbell 171.002
Mark Setzer 129.001
Gary Preisendorfer 128.000
Greg Richards 108.000

Women’s Hunter
Lana Graben 183.002
Janet Hart 179.002
Tracy Nufer 158.002
Tina Blankenship 0.000

Women’s K40
Janet Knight 198.005

The following users say thank you to Charmen McAlpine for this useful post:

Mike Honaker
Secretary/Treasurer, Heritage Archery Club and Secretary BHA 2019-2020
December 14, 2019
6:20 pm

Forum Posts: 128
Member Since:
October 24, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Tina and I had a great time. Thanks for all the hard work and dedication. Lunch was phenomenal. Darby probably had more fun than anyone. Many people and not enough time for them to pet her enough…

The following users say thank you to Slamnation for this useful post:

Charmen McAlpine
Morgan County Archery Association Member "Worry only about the things you can change and throw all others to the wayside!"
Forum Timezone: America/Chicago

Most Users Ever Online: 54

Currently Online:
6 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Larry McAfee: 794

Mike Crenshaw: 530

Mike Honaker: 492

Fatality: 428

headshot: 336

Amanda Adams: 223

Larry Wood: 199

Scott Fletcher: 188

Chester Suttle: 162

Shogun1: 162

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 8

Members: 870

Moderators: 7

Admins: 4

Forum Stats:

Groups: 10

Forums: 66

Topics: 2310

Posts: 10133

Newest Members:

Richard Waggoner, Michael Litz, Justin Phillip Lafferty, Colin Nix, Frank Bailey, Blake Castleberry, Paxton Johanson, Kipp Moore, Quinn Swanquist, Jason Vincent

Moderators: Hoytshooter: 262, msproctor: 278, Kevin Ivey: 290, Brad Kelley: 14, James Hornbuckle: 134, Renee Hornbuckle: 0, Bryan Gilbert: 3

Administrators: BHA Webmaster: 258, Charmen McAlpine: 1241, Barry Langston: 1, Shane Bates: 23