You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Join Us on FaceBook!

World Deer Expo
Game Check Logo

Game Check

AL Regs 2014

AL Regulations


Please consider registering

sp_LogInOut Log In

Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
August 12, 2019
9:14 am
Charmen McAlpine

Life Member
Forum Posts: 1203
Member Since:
September 21, 2012
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Thank you to the Executive Board for your service for the last 2 years. Congratulations to the newly elected officers for 2020!

James Hornbuckle – President
Shane Bates – Vice President
Charmen McAlpine – Secretary
Sandra Patterson – Treasurer

Renee Hornbuckle – Northern Zone Director
Brad Kelley – Central Zone Director
Jason Vincent – Southern Zone Director

James Long – Awards Chairman
Michael McAlpine – UDCP Director
Nicholas Ecker – UDCP Treasurer
Charmen McAlpine – Social Media
Don Jackson – Political Liasion
Bryan Gilbert – Web Master
Michelle Bickerstaff – Membership Card Coordinator

I hope I haven’t forgotten anyone. The complete list will be published with the minutes from yesterdays Board Meeting.
Thank you again to all that stepped up yesterday and to those outgoing officers, etc. THANK YOU for everything you have done for BHA!

Forum Timezone: America/Chicago

Most Users Ever Online: 54

Currently Online:
12 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

Charmen McAlpine: 1203

Larry McAfee: 782

Mike Crenshaw: 530

Mike Honaker: 492

headshot: 336

Amanda Adams: 223

Larry Wood: 199

Scott Fletcher: 188

Chester Suttle: 162

Shogun1: 162

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 8

Members: 853

Moderators: 8

Admins: 2

Forum Stats:

Groups: 12

Forums: 61

Topics: 2289

Posts: 10104

Newest Members:

Anthony Adams, Aaron Tucker, Bonnie Brannan, Jimmy Richardson, Robert Cole, Donald Oliver, William Tidwell, Aaron Channell, Mieko Lyons, HeartStopper

Moderators: Hoytshooter: 262, msproctor: 278, Kevin Ivey: 290, Barry Langston: 1, Brad Kelley: 14, James Hornbuckle: 126, Fatality: 428, Bryan Gilbert: 3